biglogo

Upcoming Vocation Events

 

We offer year-round events to support those men in our diocese actively discerning a call to the priesthood.

Below you will find upcoming discernment nights, Diocesan-wide events, and special engagements we feel are beneficial to those discerning. You may also subscribe to our newsletter at the right to stay up to date with new events and important information from the Vocations Director.

Subscribe

2017 Priesthood Discernment Meetings:

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 ~ Diocese of Orange Pastoral Center at 6:00pm

Monday, January 23, 2017 ~ St. Timothy Church, Laguna Niguel, at 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 ~ Diocese of Orange Pastoral Center at 6:00pm

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 ~ Diocese of Orange Pastoral Center at 6:00pm

Monday, March 20, 2017 ~ Korean Martyrs Catholic Center, Westminster, at 7:00pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 ~ Diocese of Orange Pastoral Center at 6:00pm

Friday, April 28, 2017 ~ St. Edward the Confessor, Dana Point, at 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 ~ Diocese of Orange Pastoral Center at 6:00pm

Monday, May 22, 2017 ~ Our Lady of Guadalupe, La Habra, at 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 ~ Diocese of Orange Pastoral Center at 6:00pm

 

On Priesthood:

“Evangelization is done on one’s knees, as one of you said to me the other day. Always be men and women of prayer!”

Pope Francis

Contact Information

Vocations Office
Diocese of Orange Pastoral Center
13280 Chapman Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92840
(714) 282-3033 | Email

Top